• Because it is the last school day / working day of the week (for me)
  • Because it means I can look forward to a lazy weekend where the alarm clock need not ring!
  • Because I could stay up late (when I was a kid!) since it wasn’t a school night
  • Because I could put off homework to another day (when I was a kid!) since it wasn’t a school night
  • Because I have the license to go out, hang-out, get drunk if I wanted to – and it’s okay to be hung-over the next morning!
  • Because it is not monday morning
  • Because if it was a good week, you can give yourself a pat on the back
  • Because if it was a bad week, you can give yourself a little hug and eat icecream or something
  • Because it means free time is coming! to go shopping, read the latest best-seller, watch a movie, just endless possible futures to look forward to!

How about you? What’s one of your favorite things?

[tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://favorissimo.wordpress.com%5D

Share

