• Because there are too many flavours of cereal to count!
  • Because it’s crunchy and healthy and yummy – I’ve been eating it all my life and I still like it!
  • Because I have eaten cereal for breakfast, lunch and dinner for days at a time, and I’ve lived to tell about it
  • Because it is the only way I will drink milk (I cannot make myself drink milk solo)
  • Because I like the hidden prizes!
  • Because the cereal box is perfect for recycling into all sorts of art projects
  • Because it is my emergency food when I don’t want to cook
  • Because it makes a good hiding place for valuables (did you see that episode of???)
  • Because your intestines will thank you for the extra roughage!

How about you? What’s one of your favorite things?

[tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://favorissimo.wordpress.com%5D

Share

